Propane

s5 logo

Your Propane & Natural Gas Equipment Specialist

super ego torchNational Energy Equipment is a national wholesaler of gas related equipment and appliances, supplying products coast-to-coast, to businesses from British Columbia to the Maritimes. We can quickly and efficiently supply propane and natural gas equipment so that our customers can avoid carrying large inventories. NEE offers a wide range of products at each of our locations and have positioned ourselves as one of the industry leaders in the distribution of propane and natural gas related product lines.

We are proud of the success we have enjoyed, which is in large part due to the innovation, determination and dedication of our employees. We have dynamic and knowledgeable technical sales coordinators at each of our warehouse locations, as well as full-time experienced sales representatives traveling to serve businesses in all provinces. We arrange training schools and educational seminars on a regular basis to keep our employees and our customers, up to date on new products and industry standards.

 

63EGLP Bulk Plant Relief ValvesCommercial & Industrial Equipment

NEE offers a diversified array of propane & natural gas equipment for a wide range of residential, automotive, commercial & industrial applications, including: Regulators, Cylinder & Tank Valves, Plant/Truck/Tank Equipment, Cylinders, Tanks, Scales, Pumps, Compressors, Motors, Standby & Portable Generators, Meters, Vaporizers, Pressure & Level Gauges, Hose & Tubing, Hose Reels, Solenoid & Ball Valves, Fittings, Testing Equipment, Stationary & Portable Heaters (Indoor & Outdoor), Construction Heaters & Torches, Gas Lights, Torches and Water Heaters. If it’s used to store, move, measure or consume natural gas or propane, we can help.

View our Propane & Natural Gas Equipment E-Catalogue

 

Unique-Gas-Bar-FridgeDomestic Appliances

In North America, most people understand that gas provides one of the cleanest most effective and economical means of heating our homes, warming our water, drying our clothes and cooking our food. The use of propane or natural gas in the home is now so widespread that given a choice, many people would not consider buying a home that did not use gas as an energy source. It prepares your dinner, lights your fire, warms your bath, etc. Our residential appliance product offerings include Propane Refrigerators, Chest Freezers, Gas Ranges (Ovens & Stoves) and Home Water Heaters.

Our manufacturing partners continue to improve on the efficiencies of gas burning appliances on an ongoing basis to ensure the best use of our resources with the least impact on the environment.

 

Mr-Heater-HERO-and-Forced-CRecreational Appliances

Propane's Greatest Advantage is it's Portability. Most people are familiar with the application of propane use via barbeque or gas grills ignition. However, for recreational activities such as camping, hunting and fishing or just enjoying time outdoors in the backyard or at the cottage, propane appliances provide unrivalled portable energy. Propane has been called "Natural Gas Beyond the Mains" because it allows us to receive many of the benefits of natural gas – in remote areas where the fuel is not available. Gas is used for pool & patio heaters, portable heaters, outdoor gas lighting, outdoor fireplaces, fire pits and even portable gas campfires in some of the national parks that will not allow open wood fires at certain times of the year. Please see our hearth section for more info on our outdoor gas-powered product lines.

ABOUT US

Propane

s5fr logo

Votre Spécialiste en équipement au propane et gaz naturel

super ego torchÉquipement National Énergie est le plus important distributeur au Canada d'équipements et d’appareils liés au gaz, assurant des points de ventes de la Colombie-Britannique aux Maritimes. Nous pouvons rapidement et efficacement fournir de l’équipement pour le propane et le gaz naturel. NEE offre un large éventail de produits dans chaque succursale afin d’assurer un inventaire complet et disponible pour nos clients.

Nous sommes fiers de notre succès au fil des ans, fondé sur l'innovation, la détermination et le dévouement de nos employés. Nous avons des coordonnateurs de ventes techniques dynamiques et compétents dans chacune de nos succursales, ainsi que des représentants chevronnés à temps plein sur la route pour servir les entreprises dans toutes les provinces. Sur une base régulière, nous organisons des formations et des séminaires afin d’assurer que nos employés et nos clients demeurent à la fine pointe des technologies, des nouveautés, des codes règlementaires et des consignes en matière de sécurité.

 

Cavagna-2nd-Stage-RegulatorÉquipement Commercial et Industriel

NEE offre une gamme diversifiée d'équipements de propane et de gaz naturel pour des applications résidentielles, automobiles, commerciaux et industriels, comprenant: Cylindres et réservoirs, pompes, compresseurs, régulateurs, vaporisateurs, génératrice portative, compteurs, jauge de niveau, boyaux et raccords, dévidoirs, valves, instrumentations, appareils de chauffage fixes et portatives (intérieur & extérieur), appareils de chauffage & lampes de poches, éclairage au gaz et chauffe-eau. Nous avons une solution à vos besoins lorsque vous devez entreposer, déplacer, mesurer ou consommer du propane ou du gaz naturel.

Consultez notre Catalogue propane et gaz naturel pour plus d’informations.

 

Unique-Gas-Bar-FridgeAppareils domestique

En Amérique du Nord, la plupart des gens savent que le gaz constitue l'un des moyens les plus efficaces et économiques pour chauffer les résidences, approvisionner l’eau chaude, faire sécher les vêtements et cuisiner les aliments. L'utilisation du propane ou du gaz naturel est maintenant si répandue que plusieurs exige le gaz comme source d’énergie pour leur résidence. Le gaz prépare votre dîner, allume votre foyer, réchauffe l’eau du bain, etc… nos produits résidentiels comprend; Réfrigérateurs au propane, congélateurs, cuisinières au gaz (fours et plaques de cuisson) et des chauffe-eau domestique.

 

 

Mr-Heater-HERO-and-Forced-CAppareils de loisirs

Le plus grand avantage du propane est sa maniabilité. Les gens sont familiers avec les appareils au propane ou au gaz tel que le barbecue. Toutefois, pour les activités récréatives comme le camping, la chasse et la pêche ou juste le plaisir de profiter de l’extérieur à la maison ou au chalet, les appareils au propane portatifs procurent de l’énergie inégalée. Le propane a été appelé le gaz naturel sans besoins des réseaux puisqu’il est disponible partout. Le propane est aussi utilisé pour chauffés les piscines et les patios. On peut l’utiliser pour un chauffage d’appoint portatif, l’éclairage extérieur, les foyers extérieurs, les tables de feu et les feux de camps portatifs. Pour plus d’information sur les appareils extérieurs au gaz, veuillez consulter la section des foyers.

À propos